(Latviešu) Datu aizsardzība

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION:

When making a payment with a payment card or through the PayPal or PaySera payment system, no personal data of yours is transmitted in the clear, stored on our website www.PlanetAyurveda.lv or transmitted to third parties. The security of monetary transactions is provided by the most advanced encryption technologies of payment systems Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, PaySera.

Enter your email address. You will receive confirmation of your order and other important information about your purchase. Do not worry, we will not use your email address for intrusive advertising or transfer it to a third party. All your personal information is securely protected by encryption tools (COMODO EV SSL 2048 bit security certificate)

*** in accordance with the latest requirements of the time and legislation of the EU and Latvia.

*** COMODO EV SSL 2048 bit security certificate is one of the most prestigious and secure in the modern e-commerce industry. EV (Extended Validation) – literally from English – Extended Verification. This certificate is issued only after an in-depth and detailed verification of the company receiving the certificate (SIA ETOLARS), using data from the Commercial Register of the Republic of Latvia. All data that is transmitted from the visitor of the site www.PlanetAyurveda.lv is protected by an encryption key of 2048 bits that cannot be cracked. This ensures complete safety and security of personal data of the site visitor. For clarity, in the address bar of the browser the site name is highlighted in green, contains a lock icon and starts with https: //).

2. You can create your profile in our database, for more convenient and quick purchases next time. But this is optional.
2.1. Check your mailing address for the delivery of the order and the phone number to receive an SMS about the delivery of the goods to your chosen package or for the courier. Your phone number may also be needed for prompt communication with you by our manager, in case of questions about the order.
3. Check all the details of your order and if everything is in order – click on the “Place Order” button.
4. At any time of placing an order, you can return to the choice of goods, add or remove goods at your discretion. To do this, click on the “Trash” button. The data of your choice will not be lost. Feel free!
4.1. Even if today you did not have time to finish the registration of your order for any reason (a child woke up, a boss came, you decided to find out what your friend or friend needed from our useful goods, etc.) – you can safely stop and continue another time. Our system stores data pending orders up to 30 days.

Защита данных

Защита данных
Rate this post

ЗАЩИТА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ:

При проведении оплаты платежными картами или через систему платежей PayPal или PaySera никакие Ваши персональные данные не передаются в открытом виде, не хранятся на нашем сайте www.PlanetAyurveda.lv и не передаются третьим лицам. Безопасность денежных транзакций обеспечивают самые передовые технологии шифрования платежных систем Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, PaySera.

Введите Ваш адрес электронной почты. Вы получите на него подтверждение своего заказа и другую важную информацию о Вашей покупке. Не беспокойтесь, мы не будем использовать Ваш электронный адрес для навязчивой рекламы или передавать его третьей стороне. Вся Ваша личная информация надежно защищена средствами шифрования (сертификат безопасности COMODO EV SSL 2048 бит)

*** в соотвествии с последними требованиями времени и законодательств ЕС и ЛР.

 

***Сертификат безопасности COMODO EV SSL 2048 бит – один из самых престижных и безопасных в современной индустрии электронной торговли. EV (Extended Validation) – дословно с английского – Расширенная Проверка. Этот сертификат выдается только после углубленной и детальной проверки фирмы-получателя сертификата (SIA ETOLARS), с использованием данных Коммерческого Регистра Латвийской Республики. Все данные, которые передаются от посетителя сайта www.PlanetAyurveda.lv защищены ключом шифрования в 2048 бит, который невозможно взломать. Таким образом обеспечивается полная безопасность и сохранность личных данных посетителя сайта. Для наглядности, в адресной строке браузера название сайта выделено зеленым цветом, содержит значок замка  и начинается с https:// ).

2. Вы можете создать свой профиль в нашей базе данных, для более удобных и быстрых покупок в следующий раз. Но это не обязательно.
2.1. Проверьте свой почтовый адрес для доставки заказа и номер телефона для получения СМС о доставке товара в выбранный Вами пакомат или для курьера. Ваш номер телефона может также понадобится для оперативной связи с Вами со стороны  нашего менеджера, в случае возникновения вопросов по заказу.
3. Проверьте все данные Вашего заказа и если всё в порядке – нажмите кнопку “Разместить заказ”.
4. В любой момент оформления заказа Вы можете вернуться к выбору товаров, дополнить или удалить товары по своему усмотрению. Для этого нажмите на кнопку “Корзина”. Данные Вашего выбора не потеряются. Чувствуйте себя свободно!
4.1. Даже если сегодня Вы не успели закончить оформление своего заказа по какой-либо причине (проснулся ребенок, пришел начальник, решили узнать что нужно другу или подруге из наших полезных товаров и т.п.) – смело можете прерваться и продолжить в другой раз. Наша система хранит данные незавершенных заказов до 30 дней.