Hypocortisolism (Addison’s Disease) – Ayurvedic Outlook

Hypocortisolism (Addison’s Disease)

It is well said that a fit and healthy body is the best fashion statement. A healthy body defines your personality and adds more awesomeness in your life. But here the question comes how to be the owner of a healthy body? In this modish world there are very less chances of this thing that people are not suffering from the health complications. Hormonal disorders are also at peak and here comes the hypocortisolism (Addison’s disease). This disease was discovered by Dr. Thomas Addison in 1849 and disease is named as Addison’s disease. In a survey it is found that 1-2 out of 100,000 individuals is suffering from this disease. Let’s see the various aspects of this disease…

Hypocortisolism (Addison’s Disease)

Hypocortisolism is endocrine disorder in which adrenal glands are enabling to produce the sufficient cortisol and aldosterone. This disease is dreadful and affects the people of all age groups. Thus hypocortisolism is known as adrenal deficiency.

PRIMARY ADRENAL INSUFFICIENCY

As earlier discussed that hypocortisolism (Addison’s disease) occurs due to the damage of Cortex in adrenal glands thus fails to produce the hormones in sufficient amounts. When hypocortisolism occurs due to the damage to adrenal glands is named as adrenal insufficiency. Cause of the insufficient production of cortisol hormones by adrenal glands is the associated with the reason when our own immune system attacks itself by mistake.

CAUSE

Causes associated with primary adrenal insufficiency are hemorrhaging to adrenal glands, infections in adrenal glands, tuberculosis and metastatic cancer.

SECONDARY ADRENAL INSUFFICIENCY

Secondary adrenal insufficiency occurs when pituitary gland affected by the medical complication which causes the inadequate production of adrenocorticotropic hormone (ACTH). ACTH is responsible for the functioning of adrenal cortex to produce its own hormones. So, when adrenal glands are not damaged but enable to produce the enough hormones due to the decreased levels of ACTH is termed as Secondary adrenal insufficiency.

CAUSE

Reason behind the secondary adrenal insufficiency is when individuals take the corticosteroids treatment for some other health complications and stop their use abruptly.

Symptoms Appear Gradually In Hypocortisolism (Addison’s Disease), As It Take Several Months

  • Weakness in muscles
  • Loss of appetite
  • Fatigue
  • Decreased blood sugar (Hypoglycemia)
  • Nausea
  • Diarrhea
  • Muscles and joints pains
  • Craving for salty things
  • Hair loss
  • Depression
  • Sexual dysfunction in female
  • Weight loss
  • Skin darkening (hyper pigmentation)

Symptoms Associated With Acute Adrenal Failure

SOMETIMES SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF ADDISON’S DISEASE APPEAR SUDDENLY WHICH ARE AS FOLLOWS:-

  • Pain in the legs, abdomen and lower back
  • Severe dehydration conditions like vomiting and diarrhea
  • Loss of consciousness
  • Hypoglycemia
  • Hyperkalemia (high potassium) and hyponatremia (low sodium)

What Can Be The Complications Due To Adrenal Failure?

  • Adrenal crisis must be treated immediately because delay in the treatment may lead to coma and death.
  • Heart failure.
  • Stroke when blood supply to brain is stopped.
  • There is condition called as hypoxia may also occur in which body’s tissue do not get the sufficient oxygen.
  • Hypovolaemic shock can also occur in which heart fails to pump the blood in body.

Ayurvedic Outlook

Ayurveda means the science of life. Ayurveda was originated around 5,000 years ago. It is the holistic approach for the treatment of disease without any side effects. In Ayurveda there are three energies which are responsible for a healthy body. These energies include the vata, pitta and kapha and collectively known as tridoshas in Ayurveda. Imbalance of any of three dosha results in the health complications. There are various herbs present in Ayurveda which are beneficial for the management of health disorders. Besides this, it is also believed in Ayurveda that proper eating habits, a good life style and daily exercise are mandatory to keep our body healthy and fit.

Traditional Chinese Medicines still work in accordance with old diagnostic techniques like looking, asking, smelling and taking pulse. Adrenal glands are located on the top of your kidney. When adrenal glands don’t produce the adequate amount of cortisol hormones results in hypocortisolism (Addison’s disease). According to TCM, Addison’s disease can be treated with herbal medicine and acupuncture. Besides this people who go to acupuncturist for the hypocortisolism (Addison’s disease) treatment, they give them advice to take a healthy diet and should avoid these foods like chocolates, soft drinks, caffeine, alcohol and white flour.

Herbal Remedies For Hypocortisolism (Addison’s Disease) By Planet Ayurveda

Planet Ayurveda is an herbal manufacturing company which offers the various herbal products like herbal capsules, herbal tablets, herbal powders and herbal beauty products which are 100% pure and safe for the use. Efficacy of the herbs is checked in the lab before making the herbal formulations. All the products are manufactured under the guidance of experienced MD Ayurveda doctors.

ADDISON’S DISEASE PACK

BUY NOW

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

ASHWAGANDHA CAPSULES

Ashwagandha capsules are prepared from the pure extract of Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera). This herb has great medicinal importance in ancient Ayurveda. Ashwagandha contains steroidal alkaloids and lactones thus quite effective in the treatment of adrenal glan disorders. It also helps to balance hormones in the body. This herbal remedy for hypocortisolism (Addison’s disease) provides the relief to the patients with a positive feedback.

Dosage – one capsules two times in a day with plain water after meals.

 

 

 

 

CURCUMIN CAPSULES

Curcumin capsules are also a wonderful formulation of Planet Ayureveda. These herbal capsules are prepared from the pure extract of Haridra (Curcuma longa). Haridra which is also known as turmeric is the most common spice used in the Indian kitchen. This herb contains a chemical curcumin which helps to promote the adrenal glands to increase the production of cortisone hormone thus quite effective in the treatment for hypocortisolism.

Dosage – one capsules two times in a day with plain water after meals.

 

 

 

 

IMMUNE BOOSTER

Immune Booster is the miraculous product of Planet Ayurveda. This herbal product is quite effective in the treatment of hypocortisolism and also boost up immunity. It is an amazing blend of four ingredients like Grape seed (Vitis vinifera), Cow colostrums (Bovine colostrums), Bhumi amla (Phyllanthus niruhi) and Green tea (Camellia sinesis).

Dosage – one capsule, two times in a day with plain water after meals.

 

 

 

 

 

FENUGREEK CAPSULES

Fenugreek capsules are prepared from the pure extract of herb Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum graecum). This herb contains the various compounds like phosphates, lecithin, trigonelline, choline, trimethylamine and iron which are quite effective in the treatment of hypocortisolism. This herbal remedy for hypocortisolism (Addison’s disease) provides the relief to the patients with a positive feedback.

Dosage – One capsule, two times in a day with plain water after meals.

Гипокортицизм (Болезнь Аддисона) — Аюрведический взгляд

Здоровое тело определяет вашу личность и добавляет еще больше удивительности в вашей жизни. Что является владельцем здорового тела? В этом модном мире есть люди, которые не заботятся о проблемах со здоровьем. Гормональные нарушения также находятся на пике, и здесь возникает гипокортизолизм (болезнь Аддисона). Эта болезнь была обнаружена доктором Томас Аддисон в 1849 году, и болезнь названа болезнью Аддисона. В опросе установлено, что 1-2 из 100 000 человек страдают от этого заболевания. Давайте посмотрим на аспекты этой болезни …

Гипокортизолизм (болезнь Аддисона)

Гипокортизолизм — это эндокринное расстройство, при котором надпочечники обеспечивают достаточный кортизол и альдостерон. Эта болезнь ужасна и затрагивает все возрастные группы. Таким образом, гипокортизолизм известен как дефицит надпочечников.

Первичная недостаточность коры надпочечников (болезнь Аддисона)

Уже в этом случае гипокортизолизм (болезнь Аддисона) происходит при повреждении коры головного мозга в глине надпочечников. Когда гипокортизолизм возникает из-за повреждения надпочечников, он называется надпочечниковой недостаточностью. Причина неэффективного производства гормонов кортизола надпочечниками.
ПРИЧИНА
Вызывает надпочечники, инфекции в надпочечниках, туберкулез и метастазы.

Вторичная недостаточность коры надпочечников (болезнь Аддисона)

Вторичная недостаточность надпочечников возникает, когда на гипофиз влияет адренокортикотропный гормон (АКТГ). АКТГ отвечает за функционирование коры надпочечников для производства собственных гормонов. Таким образом, когда надпочечники не повреждены, АКТГ называют вторичной надпочечниковой недостаточностью.
ПРИЧИНА
Причина недостаточности надпочечников и абортивного использования.

Симптомы появляются постепенно в гипокортизолизме (болезнь Аддисона), поскольку он занимает несколько месяцев
• Слабость мышц
• Потеря аппетита
• Усталость
• Снижение уровня сахара в крови (гипогликемия)
• Тошнота
• Понос
• Боли в мышцах и суставах
• Тяга к соленым вещам
• Выпадение волос
• Депрессия
• Сексуальная дисфункция у женщин
• Потеря веса
• Потемнение кожи (гиперпигментация)

Симптомы, связанные с острой надпочечниковой недостаточностью
НЕКОТОРЫЕ ЗНАКИ И СИМПТОМЫ ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ ADDISON ВЕРНУТЬСЯ, ЧТО ПОСЛЕДУЮЩИЕ: —
• Боль в ногах, животе и нижней части спины
• Сильные условия обезвоживания, такие как рвота и диарея
• Потеря сознания
• Гипогликемия
• Гиперкалиемия (высокий уровень калия) и гипонатриемия (низкий уровень натрия)

Что может быть осложнением из-за провала надпочечников?
• Кризис надпочечников следует лечить сразу же при лечении, что может привести к коме и смерти.
• Сердечная недостаточность.
• Инсульт, когда кровоснабжение мозга прекращается.
• Существует состояние, называемое гипоксией, также может возникать в ткани тела.
• Гиповолемический шок также может возникать в сердце тела.

Аюрведический подход

Аюрведа означает науку о жизни. Аюрведа возникла около 5000 лет назад. Это комплексный подход к лечению болезней. В Аюрведе есть три энергии, которые отвечают за здоровое тело. Эти энергии включают в себя вату, питту и капху и все вместе называются тридошами в Аюрведе. Дисбаланс любых трех. В Аюрведе есть различные травы, которые полезны для лечения расстройств здоровья. Помимо этого, в Аюрведе также верили, что правильные пищевые привычки.

Традиционные китайские лекарственные средства, натюрморт, в области диагностических методов. Надпочечники расположены на верхней части почек. Когда надпочечники не дают правильного количества гормонов кортизола, возникает гипокортизолизм (болезнь Аддисона). Согласно TCM, болезнь Аддисона можно лечить с помощью лекарственных трав и иглоукалывания. Люди, которые любят использовать иглотерапевт для лечения гипокортизолизма (болезнь Аддисона), шоколад, безалкогольные напитки, кофеин, алкоголь и белую муку.
Травяные средства для гипокортизолизма (болезнь Аддисона) Планета Аюрведа
Planet Ayurveda — это травяная производственная компания, которая предлагает травяные таблетки, травяные таблетки, травяные порошки и травяные продукты, 100% чистые и безопасные для использования. Эффективность травы проверяется в лаборатории перед приготовлением растительных составов. Доктор медицины Аюрведы.

Комплект от БОЛЕЗНИ АДДИСОНА

КУПИТЬ ЗДЕСЬ

 

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА

КАПСУЛЫ АШВАГАНДЫ

Капсулы Ashwagandha получают из чистого экстракта Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera). Эта трава имеет большое лекарственное значение в древней Аюрведе. Ashwagandha содержит стероидные алкалоиды и лактоны, таким образом, весьма эффективные при лечении расстройств надпочечника. Это также помогает сбалансировать гормоны в организме. Это лекарственное средство для лечения гипокортизолизма (болезнь Аддисона) дает положительную обратную связь.
Дозировка — одна капсула

 

 

 

 

 

КАПСУЛЫ КУРКУМИНА

Куркуминовые капсулы также являются прекрасной формулировкой Планеты Аюрведы. Эти травяные капсулы получают из чистого экстракта Харидры (Curcuma longa). Харидра, которая также известна как куркума. Эта трава содержит химический куркумин, который эффективен при лечении гипокортизолизма.

Дозировка — одна капсула

ИММУННЫЙ УСИЛИТЕЛЬ (Immune Booster)

ИММУННЫЙ УСИЛИТЕЛЬ — это чудесный продукт Планеты Аюрведы. Этот травяной продукт достаточно эффективен при лечении гипокортизолизма, а также повышает иммунитет. Это удивительная смесь ингредиентов, таких как семена винограда (Vitis vinifera), молозивы коров (Bovine colostrums), Bhumi amla (Phyllanthus niruhi) и зеленый чай (Camellia sinesis).
Дозировка — одна капсула, два раза в день с простой водой после еды.

 

 

 

 

 

КАПСУЛЫ ФЕНУГРЕКА (ПАЖИТНИКА)

Капсулы Пажитника готовят из чистого экстракта травы пажитника (Trigonella foenum graecum). Эта трава содержит различные соединения, такие как фосфаты, лецитин, тригонеллин, холин, триметиламин и железо, что весьма эффективно при лечении гипокортизолизма. Это лекарственное средство для лечения гипокортизолизма (болезнь Аддисона) дает положительную обратную связь.

Дозировка — одна капсула, два раза в день с простой водой после еды.